Om Sartor Holding

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:

Sartor Storsenter 4. etg.
Sartorvegen 12
5353 Straume

Tlf: 56 32 11 40

Postadresse:

Sartor Holding AS
Postboks 131
5341 Straume

Ernst M. Einarsen

Adm. dir

Tlf: 56 32 11 40
E-post: ernst@sartorholding.no

Astrid Aag

Økonomisjef

Tlf: 53 50 06 32
E-post: astrid@sartorholding.no

Silje Sture

Eiendomssjef

Tlf: 56 32 11 40
E-post: silje@sartorholding.no

Lars-Petter Einarsen

Ass. eiendomssjef

Tlf: 56 50 28 37
E-post: lars-petter@sartorholding.no

Ingrid Sæle

Aut. regnskapsfører

Tlf: 926 59 054
E-post: ingrid@sartorholding.no

Aleksandra Szczepaniak

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 486 11 301
E-post: aleksandra@sartorholding.no

Finn Vinnes

Driftsmedarbeider

Tlf: 480 48 794
E-post: finn@sartorholding.no

Erik Andersen

Driftsmedarbeider

Tlf: 480 48 794
E-post: erik@sartorholding.no

Veibeskrivelse:

Fra Bergen: Følg riksvei 555 mot Sotra. Ca 2,5 km etter Sotrabroen ta til høyre mot Sartor Storsenter.